School Crest
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Hockey Boys-U18B

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Queensferry Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH4 3EZ
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 4 Sep 21

Training Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Sep 21

SMC 1s Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Sep 21


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapALost1-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Oct 21

Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Oct 21


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 6 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 13 Nov 21

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Dec 21


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Boys-U18A Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Yarm School tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 22 Jan 22


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 25 Jan 22


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 3 Feb 22


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Feb 22


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Boys-U18A Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 8 Feb 22


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 3 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 10 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section