School Crest
George Watson's College
Hockey Boys 1st XI

George Watson's College
Colinton Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH10 5EG
Tel: 0131 446 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 4 Sep 21


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapAWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 18 Sep 21


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapAWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 30 Sep 21


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapAWon2-1National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Sat 2 Oct 21


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 30 Oct 21


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Nov 21

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapAWon5-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 11 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapHWon8-0National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 19 Nov 21

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 Nov 21

Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapADraw4-4TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Jan 22


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapNWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 22 Jan 22


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Jan 22


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 22 Feb 22


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 25 Feb 22


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAWon3-2National Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 3 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapALost3-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 15 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapHLost1-2Caritas 7'sTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 15 Mar 22

The Edinburgh Academy Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost0-3Caritas 7'sTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 18 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapNWon2-1National Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section