School Crest
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Boswell Road
SUTTON COLDFIELD
West Midlands
B74 2NH
Tel: 0121 250 5400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 15 Sep 21


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapAWon6-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Sep 21


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Sep 21


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Oct 21


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Oct 21


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Tue 2 Nov 21


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHWon8-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 10 Nov 21

England Flag
Abbotsholme School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 11 Nov 21

Repton School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 16 Nov 21

England Flag
Repton School Boys-U17A Venue MapALost2-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 24 Nov 21

England Flag
Bablake & King Henry VIII School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 Dec 21


England Flag
Adams Grammar School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 13 Dec 21


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Wed 5 Jan 22


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon2-1National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 6 Jan 22


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Jan 22


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAWon5-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 14 Jan 22


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Jan 22

England Flag
Bablake & King Henry VIII School Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Mon 24 Jan 22


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 22


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 8 Feb 22


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Feb 22


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Feb 22


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Mar 22


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 Mar 22


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Mar 22

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section