School Crest
Hutchesons' Grammar School
Hockey Boys - 1st XI

Hutchesons' Grammar School
21 Beaton Road
GLASGOW
Lanarkshire
G41 4NW
Tel: 0141 423 2993
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 4 Sep 21


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHLost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 18 Sep 21


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 2 Oct 21


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 7 Oct 21


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapAWon3-2Scottish CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 20 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 4 Dec 21


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 4 Dec 21


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Jan 22


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Feb 22


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 18 Mar 22

Former Pupils Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section