School Crest
Wirral Grammar School for Boys
Hockey 1st XI

Wirral Grammar School for Boys
Cross Lane
WIRRAL
Cheshire
CH63 3AQ
Tel: 0151 644 0908
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 15 Sep 21

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Boys-U18B Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Sep 21

Bolton School Boys Division Boys-U11A Venue MapAWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 29 Sep 21

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapALost3-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 6 Oct 21


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 13 Oct 21


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Oct 21

Inter House Hockey Seniors Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Nov 21


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapALost0-8Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 10 Nov 21


England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapHWon7-2Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 17 Nov 21

The King's School, Chester Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Nov 21

England Flag
Bolton School Senior Boys Venue MapHWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School NLost1-3TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys NDraw0-0TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School NLost0-2TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby NLost1-2TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Nov 21

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 1 Dec 21

St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHWon2-0Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 8 Dec 21


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapALost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Jan 22


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 Jan 22


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapALost0-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Feb 22


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapHLost0-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Feb 22

The King's School, Chester Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 9 Feb 22

England Flag
Bolton School Senior Boys Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 10 Feb 22

England Flag
Bolton School Senior Boys tbcWon2-0Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Thu 10 Feb 22


England Flag
Sedbergh School tbcWon2-1Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Thu 10 Feb 22

Kirby Stephen Grammar School tbcWon4-2Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 10 Feb 22


England Flag
Rossall School tbcWon1-0Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Feb 22


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapAWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Mar 22


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapAWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Mar 22


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAWon5-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 21 Mar 22

U18 T4 National Finals Venue MapNtbcNational FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 21 Mar 22


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Boys-U18B Venue MapNWon1-0Tier 4: National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Mon 21 Mar 22

England Flag
Richard Huish College Venue MapNWon3-0National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Mon 21 Mar 22


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapNLost1-2National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 21 Mar 22

Eton College Venue MapNWon1-0National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 30 Mar 22


England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapA>>>TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section