School Crest
Churcher's College
Hockey Boys-U18A

Churcher's College
London Road
PETERSFIELD
Hampshire
GU31 4AS
Tel: 01730 263033
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 12 Jan 22


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon4-3National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 21 Jan 22


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHLost2-3National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 31 Jan 22


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 12 Feb 22

Magdalen College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Mar 22

LWC 7s Tournament NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 2 Mar 22


England Flag
Bedales School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 16 Mar 22


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 25 Mar 22


England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section