School Crest
Alleyn's School
Hockey Boys-1st XI

Alleyn's School
Townley Road
DULWICH
London
SE22 8SU
Tel: 020 8557 1465 / 020 8557 1519
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 12 Jan 22


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon6-4National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 14 Jan 22


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Jan 22

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon6-3National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 28 Jan 22


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 25 Feb 22


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Mar 22


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section