School Crest
Robert Gordon's College
Hockey Boys- 1st XI

Robert Gordon's College
Schoolhill
ABERDEEN
Aberdeenshire
AB10 1FE
Tel: 01224 646346
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 4 Sep 21

Granite City Wanderers HC Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 11 Sep 21

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Sep 21

The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 6 Oct 21

Scotland Flag
Boroughmuir High School Venue MapAWon3-1National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 30 Oct 21


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHLost3-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapALost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Nov 21

Fettes College Venue MapHLost1-2National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Jan 22

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Girls-U18A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Feb 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHWon3-2National Plate - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Feb 22


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 26 Feb 22


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapALost1-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 2 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapHWon6-1National Plate - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Gordonstoun School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 Mar 22

George Watson's College Boys-U18B Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Fri 18 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapNLost2-4National Plate - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Mar 22

RGC Leavers 2021 Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section