School Crest
Bede's School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Bede's School
Upper Dicker
HAILSHAM
Sussex
BN27 3QH
Tel: 01323 356575
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 14 Oct 21


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Mon 1 Nov 21


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Thu 13 Jan 22


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHLost1-2County LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapALost0-2National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 Jan 22


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 25 Jan 22


England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 1 Feb 22


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAPostCounty LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 1 Feb 22


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHtbcNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 8 Feb 22


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 9 Feb 22


England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapNtbcNational Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 8 Mar 22


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAtbcCounty LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 10 Mar 22


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHtbcCounty LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 14 Mar 22


England Flag
Claremont Senior School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 15 Mar 22


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section