School Crest
The King's School, Macclesfield
Hockey 1st XI

The King's School, Macclesfield
Alderley Road
MACCLESFIELD
Cheshire
SK10 4SP
Tel: 01625 260000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 15 Sep 21


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHLost1-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 22 Sep 21


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHLost0-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 29 Sep 21


England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapAWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Oct 21


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapALost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Oct 21


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapALost2-4Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 3 Nov 21

England Flag
Abbotsholme School Venue MapALost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Nov 21


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Nov 21


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapHLost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHPostRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 29 Nov 21


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAPostCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 1 Dec 21

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHLost2-3County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Dec 21


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHLost2-4County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 6 Dec 21


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapALost3-7County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 Dec 21


England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost1-3CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 17 Jan 22


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapALost1-4ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapHWon7-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 26 Jan 22

Rossall School Venue MapADraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 26 Jan 22


England Flag
Rossall School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 27 Jan 22


England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapALost0-8ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Wed 2 Feb 22


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapALost0-4National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 Feb 22


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Feb 22


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Mar 22


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Mar 22

England Flag
Bolton School Senior Boys Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Mar 22

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost2-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 23 Mar 22


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 25 Mar 22

Bath Hockey Festival ACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Mar 22

Bath Hockey Festival ACancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 27 Mar 22

Bath Hockey Festival ACancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 30 Mar 22


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapALost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section