School Crest
Bromsgrove School
Hockey 1st XI

Bromsgrove School
Worcester Road
BROMSGROVE
Worcestershire
B61 7DU
Tel: 01527 579679
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Wed 22 Sep 21


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 29 Sep 21


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Oct 21


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost1-6National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Tue 19 Oct 21

Bromsgrove Hockey Club Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Tue 23 Nov 21

Olton HC U18 Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 25 Nov 21


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHDraw2-2EH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 14 Dec 21


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapAPostEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 14 Jan 22


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 18 Jan 22

Gresham's School Venue MapHWon3-2EH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapHWon9-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 27 Jan 22


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapAtbcEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 1 Feb 22


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHtbcEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Feb 22


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Thu 10 Mar 22


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 23 Mar 22


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Mar 22


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section