School Crest
Monkton Combe School
Hockey 1st Boys

Monkton Combe School
Monkton Combe
BATH
Avon
BA2 7HG
Tel: 01225 721100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 8 Jan 22


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 12 Jan 22


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost0-8National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Jan 22


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHtbcNational Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 10 Feb 22


England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Feb 22


England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Feb 22


England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 10 Mar 22


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 17 Mar 22


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 26 Mar 22


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 27 Mar 22

Old Monktonians Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section