School Crest
Yarm School
Hockey 1st XI

Yarm School
The Friarage
STOCKTON-ON-TEES
Co. Durham
TS15 9EJ
Tel: 01642 786023
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Thu 30 Sep 21

England Flag
Hall Cross Academy Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 2 Nov 21


England Flag
Egglescliffe School Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 8 Jan 22

Stockton Hockey Club 2nd XI Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
QEGS Wakefield Venue MapAWon8-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 21 Jan 22


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Jan 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapAWon2-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 26 Jan 22

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAWon6-2National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Feb 22

Nationals County Round Venue MapHWon13-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Feb 22

Durham University 5th Team tbcWon5-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Feb 22


England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 8 Mar 22


England Flag
Repton School tbcLost0-5Independent Schools Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Mar 22


England Flag
Ashville Harrogate Venue MapAWon1-0Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Mar 22

England Flag
Scarborough College Venue MapHWon7-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Mon 21 Mar 22


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Boys-U18B Venue MapNWon2-0Tier 4: National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Mon 21 Mar 22

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapNWon2-1National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Mar 22


England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapAWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 30 Mar 22

Inter House Hockey Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 8 Apr 22

Yarm Old Boys XI Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section