School Crest
Kingswood School
Hockey Boys-U13A

Kingswood School
Lansdown Road
BATH
Avon
BA1 5RG
Tel: 01225 734200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:40
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
Dean Close Preparatory School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 24 Jan 22

Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Millfield Preparatory School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 12 Feb 22

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Clifton College Prep Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 26 Mar 22


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section