School Crest
St John's School, Leatherhead
Hockey 1st XI Boys

St John's School, Leatherhead
Epsom Road
LEATHERHEAD
Surrey
KT22 8SP
Tel: 01372 373000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Sat 8 Jan 22

Pre Season training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 14 Jan 22


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapALost0-4EH U18 Boys Tier 2 Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 15 Jan 22

King Edward VI, Southampton Boys-U18A Venue MapALost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 18 Jan 22


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 22 Jan 22

Wellington College Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Boys-U18A Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 3 Feb 22

Trinity School, Croydon Boys-U18A Venue MapAtbcEH Tier 3 CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 5 Feb 22

Seaford College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Feb 22

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Boys-U18A Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Ardingly College Boys-U18B Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Harrow School Boys-U18A Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 19 Mar 22

King Edward's Witley Boys-U18A Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 26 Mar 22


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section