School Crest
Ardingly College
Hockey Boys-U18A

Ardingly College

HAYWARDS HEATH
Sussex
RH17 6SQ
Tel: 01444 893000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 8 Jan 22


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Thu 13 Jan 22


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAWon2-1County LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost7-8EH Tier 2 Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 29 Jan 22

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapADraw4-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 10 Feb 22


England Flag
Lingfield College tbcWon0-0National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 25 Feb 22


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 2 Mar 22


England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost2-3National Plate - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHWon9-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 18 Mar 22


England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section