School Crest
Winchester College
Hockey 1st XI

Winchester College
College Street
WINCHESTER
Hampshire
SO23 9NA
Tel: 01962 621121
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Thu 25 Nov 21


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 13 Jan 22


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapALost3-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 20 Jan 22


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Boys-U16A Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 27 Jan 22


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 10 Feb 22


England Flag
Radley College Boys-U16A Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Mar 22

King Edward's Witley Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 10 Mar 22

Eton College Boys-U18C Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 17 Mar 22


England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section