School Crest
Kingswood School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Kingswood School
Lansdown Road
BATH
Avon
BA1 5RG
Tel: 01225 734200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:15
Sat 8 Jan 22


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHLost0-2Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 12 Jan 22


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHWon8-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 26 Jan 22


England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 12 Feb 22


England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 26 Mar 22


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section