School Crest
Ellesmere College
Hockey 1st XI

Ellesmere College

ELLESMERE
Shropshire
SY12 9AB
Tel: 01691 622321
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 12 Jan 22

U18 Shropshire Tournament Venue MapNWon6-3County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School tbcLost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 22


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Feb 22

England Flag
Abbotsholme School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Feb 22


England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Mar 22

England Flag
Shrewsbury Sixth Form College Mixed-U18A Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Mar 22

England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Mixed-U18A Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Mar 22


England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Mar 22


Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Mar 22

Deeside Ramblers Select XI Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section