School Crest
CBC Boksburg
Hockey 1st XI

CBC Boksburg
Christian Brother's College
BOKSBURG
Gauteng

Tel: 0119179518
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 5 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
Springs Boys High Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 11 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
Kempton Park High School Venue MapNWon2-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Mar 22

Bryanston High School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Mar 22


South Africa Flag
Bryanston High School Venue MapADraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 16 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAWon1-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
Heronbridge College Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Apr 22

South Africa Flag
Reddam House Bedfordview Venue MapALost0-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Fri 6 May 22

South Africa Flag
Edenvale High School Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 May 22

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 9 May 22

Birchleigh High school ADraw1-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:25
Fri 13 May 22

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Venue MapNtbcAitken TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:50
Fri 13 May 22


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapNtbcAitken TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 13 May 22


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapNtbcAitken TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Sat 14 May 22


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda tbcLost0-10Aitken TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 May 22

tbc tbctbcAitken TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 15 May 22

tbc tbctbcAitken TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:10
Thu 19 May 22

South Africa Flag
HTS Marais Viljoen Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 20 May 22

Boksburg High Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 May 22

Curro Serengeti Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 25 May 22

South Africa Flag
Edenglen High School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Jun 22


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapALost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section