School Crest
Clifton School
Hockey 1st XI

Clifton School
102 Lambert Road
DURBAN
KwaZulu-Natal
4001
Tel: (031) 312 2147
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:35
Sun 6 Mar 22

Kearsney College Venue MapADraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:55
Sun 6 Mar 22

Westville Boys' High School Venue MapNDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 11 Mar 22

Hilton College Venue MapNDraw0-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Mar 22

Maritzburg College Venue MapNDraw0-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Mar 22

Michaelhouse Venue MapNDraw0-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 19 Mar 22

Westville Boys' High School Venue MapNDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:10
Sat 26 Mar 22

Bishops Venue MapNLost1-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Sat 26 Mar 22

Queen's College Venue MapNWon4-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:10
Sun 27 Mar 22

Paarl Boys High School Venue MapNLost4-5FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:40
Sun 27 Mar 22

South African College High School (SACS) Venue MapNLost1-3FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:25
Mon 28 Mar 22

Paul Roos Gymnasium Venue MapNDraw2-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 12 Apr 22

Ashton International College Ballito Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:45
Wed 13 Apr 22

St Stithians College Venue MapADraw1-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Thu 14 Apr 22

St Andrew's College Venue MapNWon2-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Thu 14 Apr 22

Waterkloof High School Venue MapNDraw2-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Apr 22

Parel Vallei High School Venue MapNDraw1-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 16 Apr 22

Pearson High School Venue MapNLost2-3FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 22 Apr 22

St Andrew's School Venue MapAWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 7 May 22

St Charles College Venue MapHWon3-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 May 22

St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHDraw3-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:15
Wed 18 May 22

Durban High School Venue MapHWon4-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 21 May 22

Glenwood High School Venue MapHWon4-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 28 May 22

Kearsney College Venue MapHWon3-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Jun 22

St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapAWon2-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 11 Jun 22

Northwood School Venue MapALost2-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section