School Crest
The King's School, Macclesfield
Hockey 1st XI

The King's School, Macclesfield
Alderley Road
MACCLESFIELD
Cheshire
SK10 4SP
Tel: 01625 260000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 22


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapAWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 22


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 22

Birkenhead School Venue MapAWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 22


England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapNWon6-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Oct 22


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 22


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapHWon2-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Fri 14 Oct 22

Indoor Hockey Venue MapA>>>U18 Indoor TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 2 Nov 22


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 22

England Flag
Abbotsholme School Venue MapALost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 18 Nov 22

U18 NW Indoor Comp Venue MapACancU18 NW Indoor TtTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 22


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-5National Schools Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Nov 22


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 30 Nov 22

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHCancCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 7 Dec 22


England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Jan 23


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Jan 23


England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Jan 23


England Flag
Rossall School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Feb 23


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Feb 23

England Flag
Abbotsholme School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Feb 23


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 15 Feb 23

Denstone College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 1 Mar 23


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Mar 23

England Flag
Bolton School Senior Boys Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Mar 23


England Flag
Bolton School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Mar 23

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 22 Mar 23

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Mar 23


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section