School Crest
Guildford Grammar School
Hockey 1st XI

Guildford Grammar School
11 Terrace Road
GUILDFORD
Australia
WA 6935
Tel: (+61 8) 9377 8235
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 30 Apr 22


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost0-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 May 22

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapALost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 May 22


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHLost0-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 May 22

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapALost0-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 May 22

Bye - No Fixture tbc>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Jun 22


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Jun 22


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapALost0-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Jun 22


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapALost0-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jun 22

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jun 22


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Jul 22

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Aug 22

Bye - No Fixture tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Aug 22


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Aug 22


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section