School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Hockey 1st XI College

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:15
Wed 9 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 12 Mar 22

Festival of the Saints AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:10
Sat 19 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege Venue MapHWon6-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Mar 22


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:10
Sat 2 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 6 Apr 22

Hoerskool Linden AWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 7 Apr 22

Old Boys Squad Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 9 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Mon 11 Apr 22

Redhill School Venue MapHWon9-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

South Africa Flag
Cornwall Hill College NWon2-0Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 16 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
Bishops NLost0-2Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 16 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse NLost0-3Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Sat 16 Apr 22

South Africa Flag
York High School Venue MapALost1-2Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sun 17 Apr 22

Cambridge High NWon5-0Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Wed 4 May 22

South Africa Flag
Krugersdorp High School Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 7 May 22

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Mon 9 May 22


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:35
Fri 13 May 22


South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapNLost0-1Aitken TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Fri 13 May 22

South Africa Flag
Crawford College Lonehill NWon9-0Aitken TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 13 May 22

South Africa Flag
Hoërskool Noordheuwel Venue MapNLost0-1Aitken TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 14 May 22

South Africa Flag
Krugersdorp High School NWon4-1Aitken TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Sat 14 May 22


South Africa Flag
CBC Boksburg tbcWon10-0Aitken TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 15 May 22

South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege Venue MapNWon3-2Aitken Tournament - 9/10 Play offTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:40
Wed 18 May 22

South Africa Flag
St Peter's College Venue MapHWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 20 May 22

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's School NWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 24 May 22


South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 May 22


South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 1 Jun 22


South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Jun 22

Clifton School Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 11 Jun 22

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapALost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Thu 16 Jun 22

South Africa Flag
St Peter's College NWon7-1Redhill FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 16 Jun 22


South Africa Flag
Steyn City School NWon9-0Redhill FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Fri 17 Jun 22


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School NDraw2-2Redhill FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:15
Fri 17 Jun 22


South Africa Flag
Redhill School Venue MapAWon3-0Redhill FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section