School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Hockey Boys-U16A

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:15
Wed 9 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Mar 22

Festival of the Saints AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Sat 19 Mar 22


South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Wed 23 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 2 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 9 Apr 22

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Wed 13 Apr 22

South Africa Flag
York High School NLost1-3Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:15
Thu 14 Apr 22

St Charles College NLost0-1Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 14 Apr 22

South Africa Flag
Uplands College NWon2-1Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
07:30
Sat 16 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapNLost0-5Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 7 May 22

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 9 May 22


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:20
Fri 13 May 22

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College NWon3-0Top 8 FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 13 May 22

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School NWon6-0Top 8 FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 13 May 22

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAWon1-0Top 8 FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Sat 14 May 22


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College NWon2-0Tournament Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 14 May 22

St John's College Venue MapNLost0-1U16 Top Eight FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 18 May 22

Heronbridge College Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 20 May 22

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's School NDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:10
Tue 24 May 22

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapHLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 May 22

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 31 May 22

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 4 Jun 22

Clifton School Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 8 Jun 22


South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege NWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Jun 22

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section