School Crest
Ipswich School
Hockey Boys - 1st XI

Ipswich School
Henley Road
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP1 3SG
Tel: 01473 408300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:15
Tue 20 Sep 22


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School NWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 22 Sep 22


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost0-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 29 Sep 22


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHWon9-1Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 7 Oct 22


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon5-0Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 11 Oct 22


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon3-2Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:00
Thu 19 Jan 23

Cambridge City 1XI Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 21 Jan 23

The Perse School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 26 Jan 23

Denstone College Venue MapAWon4-3EH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 1 Feb 23


England Flag
Denstone College NWon4-3Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Feb 23


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHLost0-5Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Thu 23 Feb 23

Gresham's School Venue MapALost2-3EH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Thu 23 Feb 23


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapALost2-3Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 15 Mar 23


England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapALost2-4Championship - Championships Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Mar 23

Gresham's School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 2 Apr 23

Old Ipswichian Game Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 4 Apr 23

Trial Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Aug 23

tbc tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section