School Crest
St Andrew's College
Hockey 1st XI

St Andrew's College
1 Somerset Street
GRAHAMSTOWN 6139
Eastern Cape

Tel: +27 (0)46 603 2300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:15
Fri 18 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
Merrifield Preparatory School and College Venue MapAWon3-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 19 Mar 22

Menlo Park Venue MapNDraw2-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Sat 19 Mar 22


South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapNLost0-7FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sun 20 Mar 22

Paarl Vallei Venue MapNWon5-4FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 25 Mar 22


South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 6 Apr 22

St John's College, Harare, Zimbabwe Venue MapHWon2-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 13 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College NLost1-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 14 Apr 22

Clifton School NLost1-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Thu 14 Apr 22

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria NLost0-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 16 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
Hilton College NLost0-5FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 16 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College NDraw0-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 7 May 22

Stirling High School AWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Fri 13 May 22

Selborne College ALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 20 May 22

South Africa Flag
Cambridge High School Venue MapAWon5-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 27 May 22

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapHLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 3 Jun 22

South Africa Flag
Queen's College Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 10 Jun 22

South Africa Flag
Pearson High School Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 15 Jun 22


South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 22 Jul 22


South Africa Flag
Woodridge College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 29 Jul 22


South Africa Flag
Dale College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section