School Crest
Hutchesons' Grammar School
Hockey Boys-1st XI

Hutchesons' Grammar School
21 Beaton Road
GLASGOW
Lanarkshire
G41 4NW
Tel: 0141 423 2993
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 27 Aug 22


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Oct 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Oct 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Nov 22

Hutchesons' Indoor Tournament Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Dec 22


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Fri 9 Dec 22

Scottish Invitational Indoor Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 Jan 23


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 4 Feb 23


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Mar 23


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section