School Crest
Hutchesons' Grammar School
Hockey Boys-1st XI

Hutchesons' Grammar School
21 Beaton Road
GLASGOW
Lanarkshire
G41 4NW
Tel: 0141 423 2993
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 20 Aug 22

Clydesdale Men Venue MapHLost2-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 Aug 22


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapHWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHLost2-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 9 Sep 22


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapALost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Sep 22


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Sep 22

Oxton Hockey Club NLost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Sat 17 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 1 Oct 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 4 Oct 22


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapAWon4-3National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:15
Fri 21 Oct 22

West Brave Academy Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 9 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHLost3-5National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHLost0-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Nov 22

Hutchesons' Indoor Tournament Venue MapHLost1-6TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Nov 22

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Dec 22


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 7 Dec 22


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapAtbcNational Plate - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Fri 9 Dec 22

Scottish Invitational Indoor Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 Jan 23


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 4 Feb 23


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Mar 23


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section