School Crest
The Edinburgh Academy
Hockey Boys 1st XI

The Edinburgh Academy
42 Henderson Row
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH3 5BL
Tel: 0131 624 4936
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
08:30
Sat 20 Aug 22

Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 Aug 22


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 2 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 9 Sep 22

GHS Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:15
Fri 16 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Sep 22

Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Fri 30 Sep 22

George Heriot's School Venue MapHWon5-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 7 Oct 22

East Senior Boys Tournament Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 29 Oct 22

George Watson's College Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 4 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 10 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapAWon2-0National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapNDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Dec 22

Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Dec 22


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Jan 23

George Heriot's School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Jan 23


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 20 Jan 23


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 20 Jan 23


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Jan 23

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 27 Jan 23


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Fri 24 Feb 23


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Feb 23


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Sat 4 Mar 23


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Mar 23

George Heriot's School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Tue 14 Mar 23

Caritas 7s tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 17 Mar 23


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Mar 23

EA Legends Match tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section