School Crest
Birkenhead School
Hockey Men's1st XI

Birkenhead School
58 Beresford Road
WIRRAL
Cheshire
CH43 2JD
Tel: 0151 652 4014
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:45
Wed 14 Sep 22

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 21 Sep 22


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapHLost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 22


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapNLost1-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Oct 22


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapALost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Nov 22

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 9 Nov 22

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost0-4Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Nov 22


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 22


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapHLost0-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 30 Nov 22

England Flag
Bolton School Senior Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Dec 22


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Dec 22

England Flag
The Grange School, Northwich Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Jan 23


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Jan 23


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 Jan 23


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Feb 23

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Mar 23


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Mar 23


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Mar 23

England Flag
Bolton School Senior Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 29 Mar 23

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section