School Crest
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Hockey 1st XI

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Queensferry Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH4 3EZ
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Fri 2 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 14 Sep 22

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapAtbcCountesswells CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Sep 22

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Oct 22


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Oct 22

George Heriot's School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Oct 22


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Oct 22


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School tbctbcEast District TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 13 Oct 22

ESM Challenge tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 4 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 11 Nov 22

George Heriot's School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Dec 22


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Dec 22

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 20 Jan 23


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Jan 23


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 27 Jan 23

George Heriot's School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Feb 23


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Feb 23


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Mar 23

George Heriot's School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Mar 23


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Mar 23


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Tue 14 Mar 23

Caritas Hockey tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 17 Mar 23


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section