School Crest
Whitgift School
Hockey 1st XI

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Fri 2 Sep 22

Nottingham Uni Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Sep 22

Oxford Uni Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 10 Sep 22

UHHC Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 22

Birmingham Uni Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 22

Nottingham Trent Uni Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 22 Sep 22


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 28 Sep 22


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAtbcEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 5 Oct 22


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAtbcEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 22


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHtbcEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Nov 22


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHtbcEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 22


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 22


England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 25 Jan 23


England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapAtbcEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Thu 2 Feb 23


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHtbcEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Feb 23


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 29 Mar 23

Vancouver Hawks Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section