School Crest
The Glasgow Academy
Hockey Boys XI

The Glasgow Academy
Colebrooke Street
GLASGOW
Scotland
G12 8HE
Tel: 0141 334 8558
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 20 Aug 22

TRAINING Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Aug 22

McLaren High Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Sep 22

Hillhead Chameleons Venue MapHLost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 14 Sep 22

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapAPostTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Sat 17 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapALost0-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 1 Oct 22

House Hockey Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 8 Oct 22

Hillhead Under 16s Venue MapHDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Oct 22


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapHLost0-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:10
Fri 4 Nov 22

Aspire Cup Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Nov 22

Scotland Flag
Boroughmuir High School Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Dec 22

Hillhead Under 16s Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Jan 23


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Jan 23


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 Jan 23


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Feb 23


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 Feb 23


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Mar 23

Hillhead Chameleons tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Mar 23

TGA Tournament tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Mar 23

Hutchie 5s tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section