School Crest
Langley Park School for Boys
Hockey Boys' 1st XI

Langley Park School for Boys
Hawksbrook Lane
BECKENHAM
Kent
BR3 3BP
Tel: 020 8639 4700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 22


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Fri 7 Oct 22


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHDraw2-2EH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 22


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost1-10EH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 22


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon2-0EH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 16 Nov 22


England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapHtbcEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 5 Dec 22


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAtbcEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 9 Dec 22

Sussex University Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 6 Jan 23


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Jan 23


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 13 Jan 23


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Jan 23


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHtbcEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 27 Jan 23


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 2 Feb 23

Frank Mason Tournament tbctbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 24 Feb 23


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Mar 23

St George' 6s Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 11 Mar 23


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 17 Mar 23


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section