School Crest
Clifton College
Hockey Boys-1st XI

Clifton College
32 College Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JH
Tel: 01173157516 (prep) 0117 3157273 (upper)
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Wed 16 Nov 22


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHLost1-4Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 1 Dec 22


England Flag
Dean Close School tbcLost3-5Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Jan 23


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Jan 23

Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Jan 23


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 24 Jan 23


England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapHLost3-4Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 1 Feb 23


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton NLost1-3Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 3 Feb 23


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost3-5Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Feb 23

King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHtbcEH T1: West LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 9 Feb 23


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHLost1-7Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 10 Feb 23

OC's XI Venue MapHDraw1-1Ryan Bresnahan Memorial GameTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 21 Feb 23

Malvern College Venue MapHWon6-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 24 Feb 23


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost1-6Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Mar 23


England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 17 Mar 23


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHDraw4-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section