School Crest
Robert Gordon's College
Hockey Boys- 1st XI

Robert Gordon's College
Schoolhill
ABERDEEN
Aberdeenshire
AB10 1FE
Tel: 01224 646346
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:45
Sat 27 Aug 22


Scotland Flag
Aberdeen Grammar School Venue MapAWon8-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 3 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
Aberdeen Grammar School Venue MapA>>>FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
Aberdeen Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 14 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHPostTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 14 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHPostCountesswells CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 17 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapHLost0-2National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 Oct 22


Scotland Flag
Aberdeen Grammar School Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 22


Scotland Flag
Aberdeen Grammar School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 9 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
Gordonstoun School Venue MapAWon7-1National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Jan 23

Gordonians HC 2s Venue MapHLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Feb 23

Strathallan School Venue MapHLost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 8 Feb 23


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapHWon3-1National Plate - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 4 Mar 23


Scotland Flag
Aberdeen Grammar School Venue MapAWon8-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Mar 23


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 17 Mar 23


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapNLost0-4National Plate - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Tue 21 Mar 23

Caritas 7s Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Mar 23

RGC Leavers Venue MapHLost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section