School Crest
Millfield School
Hockey B1st XI

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
STREET
Somerset
BA16 0YD
Tel: 01458 444578
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
19:00
Wed 7 Sep 22

Shepton Mallett HC 1st XI Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 22


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 21 Sep 22

Yeovil and Sherborne HC 1st XI Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 28 Sep 22

Gillingham HC 1st XI Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 5 Oct 22


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon5-2Boys U18 Tier 1 West LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 3 Nov 22


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHWon5-3EH U18 Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 29 Nov 22


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapAPostEH T1 BU18 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 21 Jan 23


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 26 Jan 23

Dean Close School Venue MapAWon2-1EH T1 BU18 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Jan 23


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Tue 31 Jan 23

King's School Bruton Venue MapAWon5-0ISHC Rd. 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapAtbcEH T1 BU18 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 8 Feb 23


England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapAtbcEH Tier 1 BU18 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 22 Feb 23


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHtbcEH T1 BU18 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 24 Feb 23


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHtbcEH T1 GU18 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 9 Mar 23


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Mar 23


England Flag
Kingswood School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 25 Mar 23


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section