School Crest
Millfield School
Hockey 1st XI

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
STREET
Somerset
BA16 0YD
Tel: 01458 444578
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
19:30
Wed 7 Sep 22

Shepton Mallett HC 1st XI Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 22

Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 22


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 21 Sep 22

Yeovil and Sherborne HC 1st XI Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 28 Sep 22

Gillingham HC 1st XI Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 5 Oct 22


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHtbcBoys U18 Tier 1 West LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Jan 23


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 26 Jan 23


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapAtbcEH T1 BU18 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Taunton School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Feb 23


England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapAtbcEH Tier 1 BU18 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Canford School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Mar 23


England Flag
Kingswood School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
Dean Close School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 Mar 23


England Flag
Bromsgrove School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section