School Crest
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Newcastle-Under-Lyme School
Mount Pleasant
NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME
Staffordshire
ST5 1DB
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Wed 7 Sep 22

Castilians Venue MapHWon5-4Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 22


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapALost0-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 21 Sep 22

England Flag
Abbotsholme School Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 22


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapAWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 5 Oct 22


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapAWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 22


England Flag
Haberdashers' Adams Venue MapNWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Nov 22


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapNLost0-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Nov 22


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapNWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Nov 22


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 22

Abbotsholme School Venue MapAWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 22


England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapAWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Nov 22


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapNLost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Dec 22


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 14 Dec 22


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Jan 23


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Feb 23


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Feb 23

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Mar 23


England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Mar 23

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 24 Mar 23

Bath Festival NtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Mar 23


England Flag
Bablake & King Henry VIII School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Fri 18 Aug 23

Senior Boys Hockey Tour Venue MapAtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section