School Crest
Tonbridge School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Tonbridge School
High Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 1JP
Tel: 01732 365555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Thu 8 Dec 22

Claremont Venue MapHWon5-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 8 Dec 22


England Flag
Claremont Senior School Venue MapHWon4-0Championship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 7 Jan 23


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapALost1-8Championship - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 12 Jan 23

bye Nw/oChampionship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 20 Jan 23


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Sat 28 Jan 23


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 31 Jan 23


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAWon5-1Championship - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 2 Feb 23


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapNDraw0-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 2 Feb 23


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapNWon1-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Thu 2 Feb 23


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapNWon2-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Thu 2 Feb 23


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Boys-U18B Venue MapNWon3-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Feb 23


England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapNWon1-0Frank Mason - Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 2 Feb 23

Frank Mason Tournament A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Feb 23

Eton College Venue MapHWon8-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 25 Feb 23


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 2 Mar 23


England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapHWon4-1Championship - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 8 Mar 23

St Georges 6s Venue MapACancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Mar 23


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sun 12 Mar 23

Varsity Exhibition Venue MapADraw3-3On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 14 Mar 23


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon5-0Championship - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 16 Mar 23


England Flag
Sutton Valence School tbcLost3-6Championship - Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapHWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section