School Crest
Warwick School
Hockey 1st XI

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Thu 1 Sep 22

Pre-season Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Fri 2 Sep 22

Pre-season Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Sep 22

Pre Season Training Venue MapH>>>Pre Season TrainingTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 22


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Sep 22


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 28 Sep 22


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 5 Oct 22


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost2-5Boys U18 Tier 1 West LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 11 Oct 22


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapADraw2-2EH U18 Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 22


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Nov 22


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 22

Magdalen College School Venue MapALost4-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 16 Nov 22


England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapHLost1-3Boys U18 Tier 1 West LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 23 Nov 22

Repton School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 30 Nov 22


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHtbcBoys U18 Tier 1 West LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Jan 23


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Jan 23


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHtbcBoys U18 Tier 1 West LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Jan 23


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Feb 23


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHtbcBoys U18 Tier 1 West LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Feb 23


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 16 Feb 23


England Flag
Dean Close School tbctbcBoys U18 Tier 1 West LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 1 Mar 23


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Mar 23


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Mar 23


England Flag
Bablake & King Henry VIII School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section