School Crest
Repton School
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Repton School
The Hall
DERBY
Derbyshire
DE65 6FH
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Thu 6 Oct 22


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAWon15-0Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 13 Oct 22


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon13-0Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Nov 22


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon4-0Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 9 Nov 22


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon8-0Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 11 Nov 22

Midland Indoor Qualifier Venue MapHWon0-0Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Mon 21 Nov 22

Midland Indoor Finals Venue MapHWon0-0Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 13 Jan 23

National Indoor Finals Venue MapNtbcNational FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 Feb 23


England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapHWon9-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 2 Feb 23

Gresham's School Venue MapHWon5-3EH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 2 Feb 23


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHWon5-3Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Feb 23


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapAWon5-0Championship - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 8 Feb 23


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHPostNational Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 21 Feb 23

Hockey Mentors 1st XI Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 27 Feb 23


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHWon8-2National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 2 Mar 23


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Mon 13 Mar 23


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon5-2ISHC- QFTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 14 Mar 23


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapNDraw2-2ISHC U19 - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 16 Mar 23


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHWon8-1Championship - Championships Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 22 Mar 23


England Flag
Whitgift School NLost0-3Championship - Championships Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 23 Mar 23


England Flag
Peter Symonds' College NWon7-3Championship - 3rd / 4th Place Play-Off FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section