School Crest
Repton School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Repton School
The Hall
DERBY
Derbyshire
DE65 6FH
Tel: 01283 559200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Thu 6 Oct 22


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAWon15-0EH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 13 Oct 22


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon13-0EH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Nov 22


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon4-0EH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 9 Nov 22


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon8-0EH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 11 Nov 22

Midland Indoor Qualifier Venue MapHWon0-0Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Mon 21 Nov 22

Midland Indoor Finals Venue MapHWon0-0Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 7 Jan 23


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 2 Feb 23

Gresham's School Venue MapHtbcEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Feb 23


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapAtbcEH Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 2 Mar 23


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Mar 23


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section