School Crest
Fettes College
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Fettes College
Carrington Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH4 1QX
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:30
Wed 21 Sep 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHWon2-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 22

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapAWon2-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Tue 1 Nov 22

Balerno/Boroughmuir Venue MapHWon2-1National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 23 Nov 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 10 Jan 23


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 14 Jan 23


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 26 Jan 23


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Feb 23


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 7 Feb 23

Balerno/Boroughmuir Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 9 Feb 23


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 21 Feb 23


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Fri 24 Feb 23


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 28 Feb 23

George Heriot's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Mar 23


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 7 Mar 23


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 14 Mar 23


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section