School Crest
Queen Mary's Grammar School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Queen Mary's Grammar School
Sutton Road
WALSALL
West Midlands
WS1 2PG
Tel: 01922 720696
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 14 Sep 22


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 22

Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Sep 22


England Flag
Bablake & King Henry VIII School Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Oct 22


England Flag
Haberdashers' Adams Venue MapAWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 22

Abbotsholme School Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 22

England Flag
Abbotsholme School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Nov 22


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapALost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 22

Warwick School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 22

England Flag
Derby Grammar School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 30 Nov 22


England Flag
Solihull School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Jan 23

England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 8 Feb 23


England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 1 Mar 23


England Flag
Bablake & King Henry VIII School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Mar 23


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section