School Crest
Wellington College
Hockey Boys-U18A

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Wed 30 Nov 22


England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-9IndoorTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 2 Dec 22

Regional Indoor Tournament Venue MapH>>>Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 9 Jan 23

Pre-Season Training Day Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 10 Jan 23


England Flag
Barton Peveril College Venue MapHLost2-3Championship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 28 Jan 23


England Flag
Wellington College Girls-U18A Venue MapH>>>Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 31 Jan 23


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon5-2Championship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 2 Feb 23


England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon9-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 7 Feb 23


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHWon4-2Championship - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 9 Feb 23

Winchester College Venue MapAWon6-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 21 Feb 23


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 22 Feb 23

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon7-1Championship - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Feb 23


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 2 Mar 23


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 7 Mar 23


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapALost4-6Championship - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 8 Mar 23

St Georges Sixes Tournament Venue MapACancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Mar 23


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 16 Mar 23

Radley College Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapAWon4-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section