School Crest
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Boswell Road
SUTTON COLDFIELD
West Midlands
B74 2NH
Tel: 0121 250 5400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 22


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapHWon7-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Sep 22


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 22


England Flag
Princethorpe College NWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 22


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 1 Nov 22


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 Nov 22


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 15 Nov 22

Repton School Boys-U18B Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 15 Nov 22

England Flag
Repton School Boys-U18E Venue MapAWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Nov 22


England Flag
Bablake & King Henry VIII School Venue MapAWon10-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 30 Nov 22


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 9 Dec 22


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Jan 23


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 18 Jan 23


England Flag
Bablake & King Henry VIII School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Jan 23


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 Feb 23


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Feb 23


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 21 Feb 23

Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Mar 23


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 Mar 23


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section