School Crest
QEGS Wakefield
Hockey 1st XI

QEGS Wakefield
154 Northgate
WAKEFIELD
Yorkshire
WF1 3QX
Tel: 01924 373943
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 22

England Flag
Hall Cross Academy Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 15 Nov 22


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHLost0-11FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 23 Nov 22

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAWon5-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Mon 28 Nov 22

Indoor Yorkshire Cup Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Dec 22

England Flag
Greenhead College Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 14 Dec 22

England Flag
Hall Cross Academy Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Jan 23


England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Jan 23


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Mon 30 Jan 23

Yorkshire Cup Venue MapAtbcCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Feb 23

England Flag
Greenhead College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Mar 23

England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 29 Mar 23


England Flag
Hill House School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section