School Crest
The Portsmouth Grammar School
Hockey Boys 1st XI

The Portsmouth Grammar School
High Street
PORTSMOUTH
Hampshire
PO1 2LN
Tel: 023 92360036
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 22


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 7 Jan 23

Preseason Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Jan 23


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Jan 23


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 27 Jan 23

ISHC U19 Rd2 (PBD) tbctbcNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 28 Jan 23


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 25 Feb 23


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Mar 23


England Flag
Embley Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 15 Mar 23


England Flag
Bedales School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
Ryde School with Upper Chine Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 25 Mar 23


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section