School Crest
Monkton Combe School
Hockey 1st Boys

Monkton Combe School
Monkton Combe
BATH
Avon
BA2 7HG
Tel: 01225 721100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Fri 6 Jan 23


England Flag
Kingswood School NLost0-2Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Jan 23


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 12 Jan 23


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapALost1-3Championship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 12 Jan 23

bye Nw/oChampionship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 13 Jan 23


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Jan 23


England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 26 Jan 23


England Flag
Katharine Lady Berkeley's School NLost1-2Championship - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 2 Feb 23


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 2 Feb 23

Katherine Lady Berkeley Venue MapALost1-2National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 9 Feb 23


England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 23 Feb 23


England Flag
Collegiate Venue MapNWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 25 Feb 23


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 2 Mar 23

Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Mar 23


England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sun 19 Mar 23

Old Monktonians Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 24 Mar 23


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHWon2-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Mar 23


England Flag
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section