School Crest
Bromsgrove School
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Bromsgrove School
Worcester Road
BROMSGROVE
Worcestershire
B61 7DU
Tel: 01527 579679
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
20:00
Tue 6 Sep 22

Bromsgrove HC Venue MapHWon4-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 14 Sep 22


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 28 Sep 22


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 5 Oct 22


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapAWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 23 Nov 22


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Boys-U16A Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 30 Nov 22


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 7 Dec 22


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 9 Dec 22


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 7 Jan 23


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 18 Jan 23


England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Jan 23


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Jan 23


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 11 Feb 23


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Bloxham School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Mar 23


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 Mar 23


England Flag
Millfield School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section