School Crest
Stowe School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Stowe School

BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 5EH
Tel: 01280 818417
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:30
Tue 3 Jan 23

Buckingham HC M1 Venue MapHWon8-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 4 Jan 23

Nottingham Hockey Club AWon5-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 12 Jan 23

bye Nw/oChampionship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost2-3ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 17 Jan 23


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon5-2Championship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 21 Jan 23


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 25 Jan 23

Oundle School Venue MapADraw7-8National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 26 Jan 23


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 26 Jan 23


England Flag
Bedford School NLost0-2Championship - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 2 Feb 23

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHWon11-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost3-5ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 7 Feb 23

Bedford School Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 8 Feb 23


England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Feb 23


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHDraw2-2ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon4-2ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 8 Mar 23

St George's 6s Venue MapACancRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost3-4ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 19 Mar 23

Old Stoics Venue MapHWon3-2Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Wed 22 Mar 23

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 23 Mar 23

Staff XI Venue MapHWon5-3Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section